The Witchcast With Lucy CavendishThe Witchcast With Lucy Cavendish


View descriptionShare

Welcome to this very special episode of the Witchcast., beautiful soul! In the sonic sacred circle this one-off episode features magickal friends reconnecting, reminiscing, and roaring with laughter. Lucy Cavendish and Fiona Horne have known each other since the VERY early 90s – and in this episode the Witchcast celebrates the release of Seawitch’s new album, Well of Spells, a melodic, hardcore celebration drawn straight out of Fiona’s Book of Shadows.

Fiona chats with Lucy about the new album, lyrics, songs as spells, hilarious memories, love stories, trauma and bonding, mutual moments of fandom and generating energy, exchanging energy, and being pure energy.

It's a funny, loose, off-the-script conversation between two long-time friends and witches, and it will have you cackling this Beltane and Samhain.

Songs featured from Well of Spells include:

  • Esbat
  • Force
  • Memento Mori
  • Artemis Blue

All are from Seawitch’s first album, Well of Spells, released October 21, 2022 – make it a part of the soundtrack to your life and feel your energy lift off!

With thanks as always to Shayne Brian for recording our messy cackling an d being such a wizard of sound and ambience, Seawitch for sharing the incredible music, to all the amazing Patreon supporters, and to every single person who listens in to the Witchcast and is a part of this energetic community that meets in this sonic sacred circle. Blessed Be!

The intro music is "We Are One" by the wonderful Pagan band Nordic Daughter. Find the band on Facebook -
Or visit their website -
Music throughout the show includes tracks from Darksphere Empire

  • Facebook
  • X (Twitter)
  • WhatsApp
  • Email
  • Download

In 1 playlist(s)

  1. The Witchcast With Lucy Cavendish

    113 clip(s)

The Witchcast With Lucy Cavendish

Magick for your ears! A bewitching podcast for Dreamers, Misfits, Seekers and Believers. Witch and A 
Follow podcast
Recent clips
Browse 113 clip(s)