Explicit

VMI second birthday celebrations!

View descriptionShare

VMI

Jenny Owen Youngs and Helen Zaltzman have investigated every episode of Veronica Mars. Find @VMIpod on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook; the show’s off 
82 clip(s)
Loading playlist

Join Jenny Owen YoungsHelen Zaltzman and our resident legal expert Lo Dodds to celebrate the completion of the second year of Veronica Mars Investigations, with a parade of outtakes - about what happens to police dogs when they retire, how old is too old to join the FBI, gambling with pasta, and the very real dangers of huffing petrol (especially at any point in time since the Great Depression).

Also! We have news about what we’ll be doing for the grand finale of Veronica Mars Investigations! We will be ending at the beginning, with a rerecap of the pilot - and before we do, we want to watch it with YOU. Join us to simulwatch one of the finest episodes of television of our lifetimes on 28 August 2021, at 10pm UK time, 5pm ET, 2pm PT - or breakfast-time on the 29 August for all you Australian heroes. We will be livetweeting at twitter.com/VMIpod, and using the hashtag #VMIwatch.

For more about this episode, and to read the transcript, visit the podcast’s official site VMIpod.com/second-birthday

This episode was edited and mixed by Helen Zaltzman; the music is by Martin Austwick and Jenny Owen Youngs. 

Find the show @VMIpod on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

We also have MERCH - get your pins to show your love for Weevil or non-love for milk at hellomerch.com/collections/veronica-mars-investigations.

Our ad partner is Multitude. To sponsor one of the few remaining episodes of the show, contact them at multitude.productions/ads.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • WhatsApp
  • Email
  • Download

In 1 playlist(s)

  1. VMI

    82 clip(s)

VMI

Jenny Owen Youngs and Helen Zaltzman investigated every episode of Veronica Mars, from the beginning 
Social links
Follow podcast
Recent clips
Browse 82 clip(s)