Explicit

Q&A and LoDown Special

View descriptionShare

VMI

Jenny Owen Youngs and Helen Zaltzman have investigated every episode of Veronica Mars. Find @VMIpod on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook; the show’s off 
82 clip(s)
Loading playlist

Join Jenny Owen YoungsHelen Zaltzman and our resident legal expert Lo Dodds to answer your questions, and find out all about why you shouldn't represent yourself in court, what you have to do to get a jury trial or a marriage license, whether Veronica has sadness-clothes, and whether showrunners could stop mining the traumas of young female characters for drama.

Our next episode will be our rerecap of the pilot - join us to simulwatch one of the finest episodes of television of our lifetimes on 28 August 2021, at 10pm UK time, 5pm ET, 2pm PT - or breakfast-time on the 29 August for all you Australian heroes. We will be livetweeting at twitter.com/VMIpod, and using the hashtag #VMIwatch.

After that, our Veronica Mars Investigating will be done, but the pod won't be! For updates about what we'll be recapping next, and to watch along with us, sign up to our mailing list at vmipod.com/vmimail, and follow @VMIpod on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

For more about this episode, and to read the transcript, visit the podcast’s official site VMIpod.com/lodown-special

This episode was edited and mixed by Helen Zaltzman; the music is by Martin Austwick and Jenny Owen Youngs. 

We also have MERCH - get your pins to show your love for Weevil or non-love for milk at hellomerch.com/collections/veronica-mars-investigations.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • WhatsApp
  • Email
  • Download

In 1 playlist(s)

  1. VMI

    82 clip(s)

VMI

Jenny Owen Youngs and Helen Zaltzman investigated every episode of Veronica Mars, from the beginning 
Social links
Follow podcast
Recent clips
Browse 82 clip(s)