Today on the show we discuss the etiquette around avoiding the score of a game you haven't watched yet. How long should you be expected to not talk about it? Should There be no limit? Should Mulls stop texting the group chat before kicks are taken?Â

OFF-AIR 🔴 NOT FOR MAX - That's Woke Food
10:14

ON-AIR 🟢 - Bryce Might Be Single After This
50:25

ON-AIR 🟢 - "Is It Rog Being Pegged?"
49:17