The Carl Nelson ShowThe Carl Nelson Show

Zaki Baruti, Doctor A & Ayo Handy-Kendi l The Carl Nelson Show

View descriptionShare

The President/General of the Universal African Peoples Organization, Zaki Baruti checks into our classroom to discuss the fight to oust Congresswoman Corrie Bush by Right-wing activists. He will also explain the plight of a group of elderly displaced residents, the Save the Children Movement and more. Before Brother Zaki, Doctor A will explain why cardiac issues are so prevalent among Black women. DC activist Ayo Handy-Kendi will also check in. 

Black History Month: Best In Black

Text "DCnews" to 52140 For Local & Exclusive News Sent Directly To You!

The Big Show starts on WOLB at 1010 AM, wolbbaltimore.com, WOL 95.9 FM & 1450 AM & woldcnews.com at 6 am ET., 5 am CT., 3 am PT., and 11 am BST. Call-In # 800 450 7876 to participate, & listen live

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • WhatsApp
  • Email
  • Download

In 1 playlist(s)

  1. The Carl Nelson Show

    715 clip(s)

The Carl Nelson Show

Ground-breaking, Peabody Award-winning broadcast news journalist Carl Nelson, has interviewed Presid 
Social links
Follow podcast
Recent clips
Browse 715 clip(s)