We hosted an AMA on the Spooko Reddit, thank you everyone for commenting! This is the episode we recorded while we typed.
Follow Spooko on Insta: @_spooko_
Join the Feel Bad Club on our discord: https://discord.gg/mJAJYCChGy
And if you're keen for more Peach and Shag, check out our OTHER pod (it's about Gordon Ramsay): @peachandshagsnightmaremethod
Oh, and pls drop a review if you've been listening for a while!