Spiritual AF!Spiritual AF!

#37 -Supercharge ME!

View descriptionShare

EP #37 - Supercharge ME!

💥 ANNOUNCEMENT 💥

Grab your FREE ticket for our new Spiritual As F**k! 30-minute ‘Supercharge Sessions’... Designed to Supercharge your month & Transform your life!

We get it... Life can be tough, and being on a Spiritual journey sometimes makes it tougher!!

Stepping through life, whilst attempting to live by your spiritual principles is tricky, so we are here to help!

Dive into our 30 minute Supercharge session and watch your world shift!!

 

Discover how to elevate your energy, attract abundance, and manifest your dreams effortlessly. This 30-minute fun & practical experience is the key to unlocking a life filled with joy, success, and fulfillment.

It's simple...

▶︎ Commit to being at our 30 min virtual event with like minded people.

▶︎ Be guided through a practical exercise to ELEVATE & SUPERCHARGE your energy.

▶︎ Level up your spiritual game .. Feel CONNECTED, ALIGNED & LASER FOCUSED

▶︎ Leave with practical tools to integrate into your daily life!

▶︎ Attract the hell out of your goals for the month ahead!

When: Wednesday 19th June

Time: 7pm - 7.30pm AEST

How? Via Zoom

Tickets: For a FREE ticket, Follow the show and then use the code YESPLEASE here:  https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/spiritual-as-fk-supercharge-session-tickets-893359531407

🌏 Times for our global friends 🌏

10am Dublin & London | 11am Johannesburg | 2:30pm New Delhi | 5pm Singapore | 5pm Perth | 9pm Auckland

Times are not ideal for our US friends but we don't want to forget you!! 2am Los Angeles for the night owls | 5am New York for the early risers!

And just a reminder to sign up for our newsletter so you get an early heads-up on all events, merchandise and Spiritual As F**k news!



========

 

Ep #37:  Are you ready to join us on a journey to supercharge yourself!??

Many of us find life's obstacles and distractions can disconnect us from our spiritual practices and lower our energy and vibration, so we’re sharing our personal experiences and advice on managing energy, raising vibration, and staying connected to your intuition.

We understand the doubts and fears that can arise when manifesting and share strategies for staying focused on positive outcomes and finding ways to incorporate spirituality into your daily lives.

Your spiritual gifts and intuition can be used in any profession, from construction to corporate leadership.

Liz and Dianne encourage you to observe and trust your intuitive hits and to have fun incorporating spirituality into their daily lives.

We also have a “supercharged” special announcement for all our listeners, so stay tuned… 

Join us as we chat about:

▶︎ Bringing spirituality into the real world can be challenging when faced with life's obstacles and distractions.

▶︎ Managing your energy and raising your vibration are key to staying connected to spirituality.

▶︎ Finding ways to incorporate spirituality into everyday life and work by observing and trusting your intuitive hits.

▶︎ How to have fun with your spiritual gifts and find ways to use them in your profession.

#spiritualaf #podcast #psychicmedium #psychic #mediumship #spiritualpractice #trustingyourintuition #superchargeme #superchargesessions #raiseyourvibration #manifestation #spirituality #intuition #community #events #energy #frequency #clarity #lawofattraction #lightworker #energyworker #energyhealer #higherconsciousness #spiritualawakening #spiritualcommunity #spiritualcoach #spiritualmentor #spiritualgrowth #spiritualconnection #spiritualjourney

 

========



RESOURCES:

▶︎  Spiritual As F**k! 30-minute ‘Supercharge Sessions’... Designed to Supercharge your month & Transform your life! Get your free ticket with code YESPLEASE https://www.eventbrite.com.au/e/spiritual-as-fk-supercharge-session-tickets-893359531407

 

CONNECT WITH US:

Did you know that we are building a movement of 1 million people who are Spiritual AF! We would love for you to join us, you can start by leaving us a review on Apple podcast. Each month we will intuitively choose one person for a psychic reading with Liz.

We love hearing stories from others so please tell us about your awakening experiences or share any of your personal Spiritual As F**k! stories via DM to our Instagram page

 

▶︎ Instagram → https://www.instagram.com/spiritual.a.f/

▶︎ Linktree → https://linktr.ee/spiritualasfuck

▶︎ Facebook → https://www.facebook.com/SpiritualAFpodcast

▶︎ TikTok → https://www.tiktok.com/@spiritualafpodcast

▶︎ Website → https://spiritualaf.co/

▶︎ Email → info@spiritualaf.co




CONNECT WITH LIZ:

▶︎ Instagram → https://www.instagram.com/intuitive.liz/

▶︎ Instagram → https://www.instagram.com/theintuitionacademy_/

▶︎ Linktree → https://linktr.ee/IntuitiveLiz

▶︎ Website → www.theintuitionacademy.com.au

▶︎ Facebook → https://www.facebook.com/theintuitionacademyglobal

 

 

 

CONNECT WITH DIANNE:

▶︎ Instagram → https://www.instagram.com/diannedriscoll_/

▶︎ Linktree → https://linktr.ee/diannedriscoll

▶︎ Facebook → https://www.facebook.com/diannedriscoll.coach

▶︎  YouTube → https://www.youtube.com/@diannedriscoll

▶︎  Linkedin → https://www.linkedin.com/in/diannedriscoll/

▶︎  Website → https://diannedriscoll.com/



========

 

Spiritual As F**k! Fortnightly Podcast with Liz Volpe & Dianne Driscoll

 

=========================================

  • Facebook
  • X (Twitter)
  • WhatsApp
  • Email
  • Download

In 1 playlist(s)

  1. Spiritual AF!

    43 clip(s)

Spiritual AF!

Calling all the spiritually curious! DO NOT go any further… this podcast is just for you! Spiritual 
Social links
Follow podcast
Recent clips
Browse 43 clip(s)