iHeartRadio CanadaiHeartRadio Canada

The Rainbow Collective: The Making of 'This Little Light'

View descriptionShare

The Rainbow Collective (Represented by Theo Tams, T. Thomason, memyself&vi and Ryland James) chat with Shannon Burns about their Pride Month Release of 'This Little Light'.

Theo Tams talks about masterminding the song about a year ago with Andrew Martino, Liz Rodrigues, and how the artists joined the project!

The Rainbow Collective talk about representing the LGBTQ+ community with positivity, and the messaging behind the re-interpolation.

The Rainbow Collective is Amanda Rheaume, Basement Revolver, BAYLA, Billy Newton Davis, Bryn, Erica Fox, iskwē, Jeffery Staker, Kayla Diamond, memyself&vi, Micah Barnes, Priyanka, Ralph, Raymond Salgado, Ryland James, Sebastian Gaskin, Steven Taetz, T. Thomason, Tafari Anthony, Theo Tams, Your Hunni, and Zenon. #thislittlelightofmine #lgbtq #canadianmusic

  • Facebook
  • X (Twitter)
  • WhatsApp
  • Email
  • Download

In 1 playlist(s)

  1. The Filter

    780 clip(s)

iHeartRadio Canada

Daily Updates on the most important stories in the world of music, brought to you by the iHeartRadio 
Social links
Follow podcast
Recent clips
Browse 906 clip(s)