@robinlaroseshow with Colin James

View descriptionShare
Published Dec 1, 2020, 7:06 PM

Colin James talks with Robin LaRose about his upcoming Live Stream shows Thursday December 3rd (show #1 @12pm pacific/3pm eastern & show #2 @ 3pm pacific/6pm eastern) celebrating the legendary Commodore Ballroom's 90th birthday in Vancouver.  tickets and details at   livefrominside.ca  and rock101.com   $1 from every ticket purchased will be donated to the Greater Vancouver Food Bank.   

Enjoy!

rlarose@rock101.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • WhatsApp
  • Email
  • Download

In 1 playlist(s)

  1. Hidden Traxx with Robin LaRose

    17 clip(s)

Hidden Traxx with Robin LaRose

Hear the stories behind the stories of rock's greatest songs, artists, and their work. With over 35 
Social links
Follow podcast
Recent clips
Browse 17 clip(s)