Clean

Friday Fun Show! Bengals-Dolphins TNF Recap + Final Thoughts for Week 4

View descriptionShare

A table at the Wilton Arms pub in Knightsbridge filled with some heroes - Dan Hanzus, Marc Sessler and Gregg Rosenthal share their final thoughts before a weekend of football action. First, we recap the Bengals-Dolphins Thursday night matchup, and Marc shares some life advice in his "The Floor is Yours" segment. Gregg gives us the Gregg Rosenthal Injury Minute, John Gonzalez makes a surprise appearance, and we finish off the show with Heroes of Week 4 Predictions.

The Friday Fun Show airs live on YouTube at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST (almost) every Friday, just not this one.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • WhatsApp
  • Email
  • Download

In 1 playlist(s)

  1. Around the NFL

    1,424 clip(s)

Around the NFL

NFL.com's "Around the NFL" crew (Gregg Rosenthal, Dan Hanzus and Marc Sessler) break down the latest 
Social links
Follow podcast
Recent clips
Browse 1,416 clip(s)